Component Liaisons

Volunteer to become a RiskSIG liaison: Request form

Americas Liaison Coordinator

Arnold A. Hill, PMP
arnold.hill@gsa.gov 

EMEA Liaison Coordinator

Carlo Muzzarelli
carlo.muzzarelli@ge.com 

Asia Liaison Coordinator

Rajah Shanmugasundaram
rajahshan@yahoo.com

United States Component Liaisons

International Component Liaisons

 
California, Los Angeles
David T. Hulett
david.hulett@verizon.net

California, Orange County
Janice Preston
jypreston@paccos.com

District of Columbia
Lawrence Oliva
larryoliva@aol.com

District of Columbia
Craig D. Peterson
craigdpeterson@yahoo.com

Central Illinois
Paul Zilmer
paul.zilmer.behr@statefarm.com

Louisiana, Baton Rouge
Rich Marchant
ramarcha@gapac.com

Maryland, Southern
Marjorie Smith
marjorie.smith@aveix.biz

Massachusetts, Mass Bay
Bruce Chadbourne
dirreg1@risksig.com

Massachusetts, Mass Bay
Sohayla Fitzpatrick
Sohaylaf@yahoo.com

Mile-Hi (Denver)
Matt Dubois
mattdubois68@hotmail.com

Minnesota
Art Drake
adrake@myCROSolutions.com

Minnesota
Keith Hornbacher
keith@hornbacherassociates.com

New Hampshire
Charles W. Bosler Jr.
bosler@risktrak.com

New Hampshire
Bruce Chadbourne
dirreg1@risksig.com

New Jersey
Raymond Scheire
rayscheire@att.net

New Jersey
Angyne Schock-Smith
angyne@arysta.com

New Mexico Rio Grande
Frederick Trussell
fgtruss@sandia.gov

New York
Emmanuelle Galland
emmanuelle.galland@us.pwc.com

North Carolina
Branch Sternal
bsternal@triad.rr.com

Southwest Ohio
Richard Knowles
knowlern@muohio.edu

Pittsburg, Pennsylvania
Brian Farmer
Brian.Farmer@hdrinc.com

Rhode Island
Andrew M. Boruta
aboruta@amica.com

Texas, Houston
Paul Allen
allenweb@aol.com

Texas, Houston
Todd Boley
todd.boley@protiviti.com

Washington, Puget Sound
Paul Royer
paulroyer@rocketmail.com

 


Australia, Melbourne
Stephen Grey
grey@broadleaf.com.au

Canada
David Brady

david@dbradyrisk.com

Canada - South Western Ontario Chapter
Michelle Winsor
michelle.winsor@td.com

Brazil, Minas Gerais
Rodrigo Fernandes do Espírito Santo
rfes@terra.com.br

Egypt, Mena Chapter
Mohamed Eid
m.e.m.eid@link.net

Ghana
Albert S.Agbemenu
albertselorm@yahoo.com

India
Sivasubramaniam Ramanathan
sivasubramaniamr@mastek.com

Israel
Guy Schleffer
guy@ds-design.co.il

Italy, Rome
Wanda Ternau
W.Ternau@agipkco.com

Netherlands Chapter
Karel de Bakker
karel@debee.nl

New Zealand
Jerry Ball
jerry.ball@entitygroup.co.nz


Germany, Frankfurt
Thomas Walenta
walenta@de.ibm.com

Greece, Athens
Konstantinos Kirytopoulos
kkir@cenral.ntua.gr

Valbonne, France
Crispin ("Kik") Piney
kik@project-benefits.com

Ile-de-France
Alexandre Delayre
a.delayre@institutions-entreprises.com

Ile-de-France
Marc Desrumaux
marc-drx@wanadoo.fr

Montreal, Canada
Real Ouellette
real_ouellette@merck.com

Singapore
Mahendra Singh Rathore
rananjay@singnet.com.sg

Switzerland
Jörg-Martin Hohberg
hohberg-bern@bluewin.ch

United Kingdom
Chris Maughan
chris.maughan@hvr-csl.co.uk

United Kingdom
David Hillson
david@risk-doctor.com